Latest Products http://www.uniqueudyog.in Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 13:49:58 +0530 en-us http://www.uniqueudyog.in Cutting and Gouging Electrodes http://www.uniqueudyog.in/cutting-and-gouging-electrodes.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/cutting-and-gouging-electrodes.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 HB Wires http://www.uniqueudyog.in/hb-wires.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/hb-wires.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mig Welding Wires http://www.uniqueudyog.in/mig-welding-wires.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/mig-welding-wires.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Welding Electrodes http://www.uniqueudyog.in/welding-electrodes.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/welding-electrodes.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Iron Barbed Wire http://www.uniqueudyog.in/galvanized-iron-barbed-wire.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/galvanized-iron-barbed-wire.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galvanized Chain Link Fencing http://www.uniqueudyog.in/galvanized-chain-link-fencing.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/galvanized-chain-link-fencing.htm Tue, 21 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Steel Hard & Bright HB Wires http://www.uniqueudyog.in/carbon-steel-hard-bright-hb-wires.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/carbon-steel-hard-bright-hb-wires.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel HB Wire http://www.uniqueudyog.in/mild-steel-hb-wire.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/mild-steel-hb-wire.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Copper & Copper Alloy Mig Welding Wires http://www.uniqueudyog.in/copper-copper-alloy-mig-welding-wires.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/copper-copper-alloy-mig-welding-wires.htm Mig Welding Wires Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Mig Welding Wires http://www.uniqueudyog.in/mild-steel-mig-welding-wires.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/mild-steel-mig-welding-wires.htm Mig Welding Wires Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Asian Welding Electrodes http://www.uniqueudyog.in/asian-welding-electrodes.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/asian-welding-electrodes.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Size 3.15 X 350 mm  90 piece per packet 4.00 X 450 mm 60 piece per packet 5.00 X 450 mm 35 piece per packet 3.15 X 450 mm 90 piece per packet 2.50 X 350 mm 135  piece per packet Century Welding Electrodes http://www.uniqueudyog.in/century-welding-electrodes.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/century-welding-electrodes.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Applications Shipping Industries Structural Steel Storage Tank Railway Coaches & Wagons Machinery Construction Boiler Bndges Steel Furniture Pipelines Bus Truck & Trailor Construction  Variety OF Electrodes Mild steel Electrodes Cutting Electrodes Hard facing Electrodes Low hydrogen Electrodes Packaging Size 3.15 X 350 mm  90 piece per packet 4.00 X 450 mm 60 piece per packet 5.00 X 450 mm 35 piece per packet 3.15 X 450 mm 90 piece per packet 2.50 X 350 mm 135  piece per packet Ozon Welding Electrodes http://www.uniqueudyog.in/ozon-welding-electrodes.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/ozon-welding-electrodes.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Size 3.15 X 350 mm  90 piece per packet 4.00 X 450 mm 60 piece per packet 5.00 X 450 mm 35 piece per packet 3.15 X 450 mm 90 piece per packet 2.50 X 350 mm 135  piece per packet Wagon ARC Welding Electrodes http://www.uniqueudyog.in/wagon-arc-welding-electrodes.htm http://www.uniqueudyog.in/wagon-arc-welding-electrodes.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging Size 3.15 X 350 mm  90 piece per packet 4.00 X 450 mm 60 piece per packet 5.00 X 450 mm 35 piece per packet 3.15 X 450 mm 90 piece per packet 2.50 X 350 mm 135  piece per packet